Taejon Christian International School

캘린더



January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 10
Basketball vs. YISS (Away)
Yongsan International School Seoul
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Basketball vs. SAHS (Away)
Seoul American High School
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
HAC
-
Wed, Jan 17
Basketball vs. HHS (Away)
Humphreys High School
Thu, Jan 18
Directors Coffee for Sec. Parents
-
Fri, Jan 19
Forensics Tournament 3 (Away)
Yongsan International School Seoul
Basketball vs. YISS (Home)
TCIS Gym (B2)
Sat, Jan 20
Basketball vs. SFS (Home)
TCIS Gym (B2)
Forensics Tournament 3 (Away)
Yongsan International School Seoul
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Basketball vs. DHS (Home)
TCIS Gym (B2)
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
New Parent Coffee
-
PTA Room
Dorm Council Meeting for Parents
-
Dorm Building
Basketball vs. OAHS (Away)
Osan American High School
Sat, Jan 27
Elem. Badminton Jamboree @ TCIS
-
AC & B2 Gym
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
APAC Basketball (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
APAC Forensics (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Thu, Feb 1
APAC Basketball (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
APAC Forensics (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Gr. 10 DP Registration Parent Meeting
3rd Floor Learning Commons
Fri, Feb 2
APAC Basketball (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
APAC Forensics (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Gr. 10 DP Registration Parent Meeting
3rd Floor Learning Commons
Sat, Feb 3
APAC Basketball (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
APAC Forensics (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
KAIAC Basketball JV Boys (Away)
Gyeonggi Suwon International School
Admissions Open House @ TCIS
-
3rd Floor Learning Commons

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday


Tuesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

9-12 STUCCO: 4:05-5:0pm


Wednesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm



Thursday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm


Friday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm



Powered by Finalsite