Taejon Christian International School | Since 1958

Admissions Fairs

TCIS is hosting multiple opportunities for interested families to meet with us and hear a bit more about what we do and to ask any questions that they might have.

Open House Dates @ TCIS

Hosted on the TCIS campus, we invite you to join us. Meet our community and see our facilities.

  • November 14, 2020 (Saturday @11am)
  • May 18, 2021 (Tuesday @11am)

Open House Dates Online

As a convenience to families in areas outside of Daejeon and Korea, we also host Open House events online in a webinar format.

  • September 12, 2020 (Sat. @ 10am)
    - September 11 @ 9pm EST (N.Y.)
    - September 11 @ 6pm PST (L.A.)
  • September 12, 2020 (Sat. @ 7pm)
    - 11am in London (WET)
    - 12pm in Berlin/Rome (CET)
    - 1pm in Moscow (MSK/EET)

See all upcoming Open House events.

What topics will be covered?

  • an introduction to the school and its history
  • the offer of international IB education today to students and their future goals
  • an explanation of holistic education and the many quality co-curricular opportunities offered at TCIS
  • the process of student matriculation to university
  • a tour through our 9-acre campus and facilities 

This is such a unique place. When I show families around our campus, they always talk about the warmth and love that they can see in our community.

- EJ Yu -
Admissions Officer

Contact Admissions

+82.42.620.9116

admissions@tcis.or.kr


What's happening today: