Taejon Christian International School | Since 1958

Calendar



Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
HAC Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Thu, Mar 25
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3

The TCIS Athletics Calendar is kept to inform the community of all of the major events going on in Grades K-12. This calendar displays academic and activity events for elementary, middle, and high school, as well as all-community events. You can view only the TCIS Athletics Calendar, here: 


Please note that the current COVID conditions have greatly impacted the usual activities schedule, particularly our conference events with other schools in Korea and Asia. It is very likely that events on the Athletics Calendar will change greatly from week to week. We thank you for your support for our community, and we invite you to check this calendar often to follow the scheduling and rescheduling of our activities as we strive to keep our community safe and healthy.

*Due to current conditions around Asia, APAC Events have been canceled for the Winter Season.

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday

No After-school Activities

 

Tuesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

9-12 STUCCO: 4:05-5:0pm

Wednesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

 

 

Thursday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

 

Friday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm