Taejon Christian International School

Calendar



Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Dorms Open
Wed, Apr 4
Soccer vs. SFS (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Swim Relay Meet (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Fri, Apr 6
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
AC/Elem. Classrooms
Dorms Close
Sat, Apr 7
Soccer vs. YISS (Away)
Yongsan International School
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
APAC Boys Soccer (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
APAC Girls Soccer (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Thu, Apr 19
APAC Boys Soccer (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
APAC Girls Soccer (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Fri, Apr 20
APAC Boys Soccer (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
APAC Girls Soccer (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Sun, Apr 22
APAC Boys Soccer (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
APAC Girls Soccer (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
KAIAC Boys Soccer (Home)
TCIS Soccer Field
KAIAC Girls Soccer (Away)
Daegu High School
Thu, Apr 26
IB PYP Exhibition
-
Fri, Apr 27

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday


Tuesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

9-12 STUCCO: 4:05-5:0pm


Wednesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm



Thursday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm


Friday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm