Taejon Christian International School

Calendar



Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday


Tuesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

9-12 STUCCO: 4:05-5:0pm


Wednesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm



Thursday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm


Friday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm