Taejon Christian International School

Calendar



Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball & Cheer vs. OMHS (Home)
TCIS Gym (B2)
HAC
-
HOS Conference Room
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
KAIAC Basketball JV Boys (Away)
Osan Middle High School
Basketball & Cheer vs. SFS (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
KAIAC Basketball Boys Cup @ SIS (Away)
Seoul International School
KAIAC Basketball Boys Plate @ KIS (Away)
Korea International School
KAIAC Cheer @ CI (Away)
Chadwick International
Sat, Feb 1
KAIAC Basketball Boys Cup @ SIS (Away)
Seoul International School
KAIAC Basketball Boys Plate @ KIS (Away)
Korea International School

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday

No Afterschool Activities

 

Tuesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

9-12 STUCCO: 4:05-5:0pm

Wednesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

 

 

Thursday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

 

Friday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:20-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:15-5:15pm