Taejon Christian International School

Calendar



Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Dorms Open
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Soccer vs. OMHS (Away)
Osan Middle High School
Thu, Apr 4
Soccer vs. SAHS (Home)
TCIS Soccer Field
Fri, Apr 5
Forensics Tournament 4 (Away)
Seoul International School
Sat, Apr 6
Forensics Tournament 4 (Away)
Seoul International School
Badminton vs. CI (Home)
TCIS Activity Center
Soccer vs. YISS (Home)
TCIS Soccer Field
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
APAC Badminton Super @WAB (Away)
Western Academy Beijing
APAC Boys Soccer @AISG (Away)
American International School Guangzhou
Host APAC Girls Soccer @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Thu, Apr 11
APAC Badminton Super @WAB (Away)
Western Academy Beijing
APAC Boys Soccer @AISG (Away)
American International School Guangzhou
Host APAC Girls Soccer @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Fri, Apr 12
APAC Badminton Super @WAB (Away)
Western Academy Beijing
APAC Boys Soccer @AISG (Away)
American International School Guangzhou
Host APAC Girls Soccer @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
APAC Badminton Super @WAB (Away)
Western Academy Beijing
APAC Boys Soccer @AISG (Away)
American International School Guangzhou
Host APAC Girls Soccer @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Sun, Apr 14
APAC Badminton Super @WAB (Away)
Western Academy Beijing
APAC Boys Soccer @AISG (Away)
American International School Guangzhou
Host APAC Girls Soccer @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Soccer vs. DMHS (Away)
Daegu Middle High School
Thu, Apr 18
Badminton vs. SFS (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Soccer vs. SFS (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Dorms Close
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
KAIAC Badminton (Away)
Cheongna Dalton School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Spring Sports Awards Night
TCIS Performing Arts Center
Tue, Apr 30

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday


Tuesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

9-12 STUCCO: 4:05-5:0pm


Wednesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm



Thursday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm


Friday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm