Taejon Christian International School

Calendar



Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Volleyball vs. DMHS (Home)
TCIS Gym (B2)
Fri, Oct 5
Tennis vs. SIS (Away) *RESCHEDULED
Seoul International School
Sat, Oct 6
Tennis vs. SAHS (Home) *CANCELED
TCIS Tennis Courts
Volleyball vs. SAHS (Home)
TCIS Gym (B2)
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Tennis vs. KIS (Away)
Korea International School
Volleyball vs. HHS (Away)
Humphreys High School
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Tennis vs. YISS (Home)
TCIS Tennis Courts
Volleyball vs. YISS (Home)
TCIS Gym (B2)
Sat, Oct 13
Tennis vs. SFS (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Volleyball vs. SFS (Away)
Seoul Foreign School
Sun, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
APAC Tennis @CISS (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Host APAC Boys & Girls Volleyball @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Cross Country Meet @CDS (Away)
Cheongna Dalton School
Thu, Oct 18
APAC Tennis @CISS (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Host APAC Boys & Girls Volleyball @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Fri, Oct 19
APAC Tennis @CISS (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Host APAC Boys & Girls Volleyball @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Forensics Tournament #1 @KIS (Away)
Korea International School
Sat, Oct 20
APAC Tennis @CISS (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Host APAC Boys & Girls Volleyball @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
KAIAC JV Girls Volleyball Tournament @HHS (Away)
Humphreys High School
Forensics Tournament #1 @KIS (Away)
Korea International School
Sun, Oct 21
APAC Tennis @CISS (Away)
Concordia International School Shanghai
Host APAC Boys & Girls Volleyball @TCIS (Home)
Taejon Christian International School
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Tennis vs. SIS (Away)
Seoul International School
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
DP Information Session: Grades 9&10 Parent Meeting
-
3rd Floor Learning Commons
Sun, Oct 28
Dorms Open
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
ES Fall Festival
-
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Regular Weekly Activities

Monday


Tuesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm

9-12 STUCCO: 4:05-5:0pm


Wednesday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm



Thursday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm

6-12 Clubs: 3:10-4:05pm


Friday

K-5 "BOOST" Activities
• Session 1:
3:10-4:10pm
• Session 2: 4:10-5:10pm